toll free: 866-909-5553
tulsa:918-446-5553
fax:918-446-4150
Contact Us
If you have questions or comments, we'd like to hear from you. Feel free to contact us by phone or simply fill out the form below.

For online quote requests, please click the link on the right side of this page

Oklahoma Forge, Inc.
<
Steve Duenner
President
steve@duenner.com
918-645-8370
Sonny Davis
General Manager
sonny@oklahomaforge.com
918-697-4410
Bob Phillips
Production Manager
bob@oklahomaforge.com
918-830-3765
Whitney Upton
Quality Control Manager
Whitney@oklahomaforge.com
918-230-0114
Jessica Phillips
Outside Sales Manager
Jessica@oklahomaforge.com
918-446-5553
Kim Yocham
Sales Manager
Kim@oklahomaforge.com
918-446-5553
 
Name :
Email Address: :
Company :
Comments:
Request a Quote
Interested in our product.
Click here to request a quote.
Markets We Serve
For over fifty years Oklahoma Forge has made quality steel products used in a variety of markets across the world.
© 2015 Oklahoma Forge, Inc. All Rights Reserved Oklahoma Forge, Inc. - P.O. BOX 701500 - Tulsa, OK 74170